ThinkLink EDU…Gotta Love It!

Found a tweet from Thinglink Edu about an interactive image of examples and uses of Thinglink in education. One of the examples was this interactive mind map created by Phillipe Packu. The mind map is a  drawing that was uploaded to Thinglink then pinned with videos, images, audio files, and links to example each part of the mind map. I’ve embedded the mind map below.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , by teacherstone. Bookmark the permalink.

About teacherstone

I am an assistant principal of a K-4 elementary school. I have taught grades 2nd-5th and served as an instructioanl technology coach for the district for six years. I am a NBCT, STAR teacher, and DEN teacher. I am also a technology adjunct professor at UAB Birmingham. I am currenlty working on my PhD in Educational Leadership and Instructional Technology Curriculum.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *