Jolicloud for Managing your Cloud

Jolicloud is the new computing platform built around your life in the cloud. Jolicloud connects you to all of your favorite online apps, social media, videos, photos and files from any computer in the world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , by teacherstone. Bookmark the permalink.

About teacherstone

I am an assistant principal of a K-4 elementary school. I have taught grades 2nd-5th and served as an instructioanl technology coach for the district for six years. I am a NBCT, STAR teacher, and DEN teacher. I am also a technology adjunct professor at UAB Birmingham. I am currenlty working on my PhD in Educational Leadership and Instructional Technology Curriculum.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *